Yoga/ Pilates non-slip socks

These are great. I am really impressed with the non-slip grips on the bottom of the yoga socks. They have a really good grip. I wear a size 6 shoe and the socks fit me comfortably but there is still room for a larger shoe size. The individual toes on the socks gave me plenty of room without feeling overly constrictive. Some of the toes were extra long but it did not bother me at all. They have quickly become my favorite yoga socks and that is what I grab first from the drawer now.

Leave a Reply

