Emoji Socks

These socks are so much fun! They have a very cute design that looks great even when the sock is on and stretched. I find them to be very comfortable and soft. I run around in them all day in comfort. There are certain brands of socks I will not wear because the seams bother me and irritate me. That is not the case with these emoji socks. The seams did not bother me at all, the socks did not twist around at all and move the seam to an uncomfortable position.
 
i personally thought they were geared more towards females but my youngest son proved me wrong and said the pink hearts didn’t matter. There was emojis all over them. He also enjoys wearing them himself.
Leave a Reply

