Eyelash Growth Serum

I am always very hesitant about trying new products, especially on my face. I have such sensitive skin that I like to stick with the tried and true knowing that it won’t cause any irritation. Even if the product isn’t as effective as I would like. But because of an autoimmune disease, my hair and brows and lashes have greatly thinned out. I needed to find something for my lashes especially that would be really effective.

I love that this product has not caused any irritation at all. If I get it on a tad thick, my eyelids above the lashes will feel a bit tight but not irritated. I also love that it is easy to use. If you use eyeliner of any sort, you can apply this growth serum with no issues at all. You use very little each application (only once a day) so the bottle will last you quite some time. There is not any odor that I have noticed. And the product works. At first I didn’t think it was working. Since I do not work outside the home, I only wear makeup a few days out of the week. One day while applying my mascara for the first time in about 5 days, I realized after putting that on that there was quite a bit of difference.

I am very pleased with this product!

 

Leave a Reply

