Himalayan Pink Salt Body Scrub

I love a good body scrub. And I especially love finding all natural ones that work heavenly. There are so many healthy benefits for using pink himalayan salt. I already use a pure almond oil already on my skin when I am suffering from extreme dryness. The almond oil adds a light fragrance to the salt scrub.
 
The salt scrub does an amazing job of moisturizing and softening your skin. If it wasn’t directed to use just a couple times a week, I would be tempted to use it every time I showered. While there is a slight fragrance left on your skin after rinsing and drying off, it did not interfere with the perfume I used after showering.
Leave a Reply

