Silicone Makeup Applicators

When I ordered the silicone makeup applicators, I honestly wasn’t sure that I would like them. But with the promise of using less makeup and not needing to spend as much time cleaning out the makeup applicator with makeup brush cleaner, I figured it was worth trying.
 
I will not be going back to your spongy type makeup applicator. I seriously used half of the foundation I would normally use. Not only did it spread the foundation with ease and smooth coverage. I used the silicone makeup applicator to apply my primer before the foundation and used less of that also. Both products can easily rack up you beauty supply bills. Then the best part came next. With just a couple of moments with soapy water and quick wipe of a towel, both silicone makeup applicators

were clean and ready for the next day.

Leave a Reply

