24 K Gold Facial Mask

My favorite face mask thus far! First of all, I absolutely hate those facial masks that you have to peel off. I don’t know why, I just always have. So I have avoided facial masks until recently because I am getting older and my skin needs to be taken care of. This is a rinse off mask so no peeling involved at all. The mask has no scent at all. If anyone is balking at the $25 price, don’t! The container will last you for months! You do not need a lot at all for full and effective coverage. I love the feeling of this mask on my skin. You cannot even tell that it is there. It is so lightweight. There is no filmy feeling or oily feeling at all. Love that! You can literally feel the softness of your skin and there is none of the skin tightness you go through using an alcohol-based facial product. This is an absolutely wonderful product made by an awesome company.Highly recommended!!!

I received this product at a discounted price in order for testing.

Leave a Reply

