Magnifeko Hair Straightening Brush

The older I get, the more my hair decides it wants to be curly. As a child/ teenager I always wanted beautiful curls like my mother. Now that my hair wants to curl, most days it is an annoyance, lol. I love the hair straightening brush. It straightens in just minutes. My hair is left feeling soft. It also looks shiny and healthy, not dried out and fried. The brush heats up quickly and maintains a constant temperature throughout use. The added heat resistant glove is a nice bonus to reduce possible burns. There are also some nice safety features, including an automatic shut off in case you forget. I purposefully left it on to see what happens and it turned off right at the 30 minute mark just as advertised.

If you want an easy and quick way to straighten your hair without the traditional flat iron, this is a wonderful way to go. I personally will never use another flat iron.

I received this product at a discounted price for testing.

Leave a Reply

