18 Piece Hair Bow Set

Another perfect gift for an affordable price!! I am loving how many of these I am coming across! The bows are not fancy but nice looking. They are more of your traditional style. I love the polka dots!! The material used in constructing the bows are very good materials. The bows stayed in place on my 1.5 year old niece. She is very active so that is a great thing! She did not mind the bow either. Another great bonus! I believe this is a great set to purchase and own. I am patiently (ok, impatiently, lol) waiting to find out the genders of a couple pregnant mommies I know so I can order is they are having girls.

I received this product at a discounted price in order for testing.

Leave a Reply

