Bamboo Expandable Drawer Organizer

I have fallen in love with bamboo accessories. I love the feel of a good quality bamboo product. I am pleased to say that this drawer organizer did not disappoint me!! The wood is so smooth and well cut. The drawer organizer is out together very well, even when I tugged hard on the expandable portion, I could not loosen any joints. I love the number of sections it has to organize things into. This can be used in any drawer, not just the kitchen. In fact, I have it in my desk drawer.

I received this product for a discounted price for testing.

Leave a Reply

