Universal Bucket Car Seat Cover

I love the fact that this car seat cover folds right up into itself. Makes it easy and convenient for storage or transporting. Using the buckle that you would in order to secure it to the car seat, you have a nice and handy handle. The car seat cover is very simple to put on your seat. The material is nice, comfortable material. It is waterproof too so the fact the material is comfortable is definitely a bonus! When/ if you need to wash the car seat cover, it just a quick toss into the wash machine.

My only complaint is that it does not fit well on my vehicle seat. I do have a luxury model SUV so the seats are a tad on the larger size. It fits my husband’s SUV seats better and fits really well in my son’s car.

I received this product at a discounted price for testing.

Leave a Reply

