Magnifeko 9 pc makeup brush set

When I first saw the price of the makeup brush set, my first thought was why in the world would someone pay that price for a set of makeup brushes. My $10 set works fine. But after using them, oh my goodness. I don’t think I can go back to the cheaper brushes!! I am a cheapskate. I will not pay more for anything than I need to. I will pay the full price for these brushes, especially if they last any amount of time before needing to be replaced.  The brushes designed for the powders, such as blush and foundation are the softest makeup brushes I have ever touched or used. They provide great coverage when applying the powder. The more precision brushes work like a charm, giving exact lines where you want them at. The box they arrive in is not the best for storage but that is fine with me, I will find another way to store them so I can get the most life out of them.

I received this product at a discounted price for testing.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

