Woman’s Shawl

This is a very nice looking shawl! The quality is great, the material used is nice. It looks very elegant and classy. I am not a tall person so the length of items often cause me concern. This was very nice for me though. Not at all awkward or difficult to wear. Because it is a metallic/ glitter type of material, it is not overly soft or smooth. Neither is it abrasive or rough on bare skin. I have never owned a shawl such as this before and I absolutely love it. It is the perfect accessory for any event you get to dress up for!

I received this product at a discounted price for testing.

 

Leave a Reply

