Silicone Pot Holders

I have seriously given away all of my regular pot holders. These silicone pot holders are all I need. I haven’t even pulled out my nice and fancy trivets since ordering these silicone pot holders. I love them! I feel absolutely no heat through the silicone at all while handling hot dishes from the oven or stove top. I can set hot dishes on top of them without any damage to my countertops. I don’t know about anyone else, but I wash my pot holders after every use, whether food spilled on them or not. The silicone pot holders are super easy to clean and sanitize. I just throw them in the dishwasher with the dishes and they are done. The only downside to the silicone pot holders is the fact that water tends to rest in the honeycomb pattern. I take them and just shake the water out and let them air dry.

Leave a Reply

