Best Eye Gel

Yes, that is the actual name if this eye gel! Chronically, I have dark circles under my eyes, regardless of what is going on. I have tried other products and have had some success. I have used undereye concealer, but eventually the concealer wipes off and the dark circles shine through again.

The Best eye gel is a good product that is not outrageously priced for what it does. It is cheaper than the name brands out there but works well. Within a week, my dark circles were considerably lighter. After 2 weeks, the dark circles were nearly gone. I stopped using the product and within days the dark circles were appearing again. Within a short period, the dark circles were completely back and as hideous as ever.

The Best eye gel does work for dark circles. I do not have sagging skin under my eyes so I cannot attest to that and frankly I did not even think about watching how my crow’s feet were affected by the gel. I was concerned with the black circles and quite satisfied with the results.

I received this product at a discounted price for testing.

Leave a Reply

