The Fine Life Loose Leaf Tea

I was eager to try The Fine Life loose leaf teas. I chose the Chamomile Serene blend. I would definitely purchase it again. In fact, I am looking forward to trying some of the other flavors offered.

The Serene loose leaf tea brews into a nice, light color, mild tea. It is a very pleasant taste. I have enjoyed it several evenings before I go to bed.

The tin the loose tea leaves comes in, is nice and sturdy, providing an airtight storage container. It is also quite a large container so I will be getting lots and lots of tea out of it.

My only complaint about The Fine Life loose leaf tea is the size of the leaves. My other loose leaf teas, once steeped, blossom into these decent sized pieces that cannot float through the tiny holes of my tea infuser. That is a just a slight issue though and one that will not prevent me from purchasing more.

I received this product at a discounted price for testing.

 

Leave a Reply

