Omega-3 Fish Oil Supplement

I take Omega-3 supplements on a daily basis. I appreciate the burpless variety greatly. Prior to the burpless variety coming out on the market, the Omega-3 supplements were impossible for me to take. This brand added a new dimension to the supplement by adding a lemon flavor to it. The flavoring threw me off a bit but it is tolerable. I have been able to take these daily without any ill effects.

I received this product free of charge for testing.

 

Leave a Reply

