Poco Poca Bib Set

I was very concerned about whether the bibs were actually waterproof as the description stated when I first opened the bibs. The backs of the bibs are so soft, not the plastic backing I am accustomed to seeing. So before even washing them, I sprayed one of the bibs with water until it got to the dampness that simulated baby drool from teething. Despite the way the felt, the cloth underneath stayed dried. Yay!

There are four bibs in the set and each and every one of them is absolutely adorable. I love the tuxedo design the most! There is also an awesome my first 4th of July bib that is in the running for the favorite. They have washed up very well and look great even after washing. The velcro is nice and strong so the bibs stay in place even with movement.

With getting four bibs in this set, the bib set is very affordable. You will get good quality bibs that can be used over and over. I would recommend purchasing a set for baby shower gifts and any momma-to-be that you know.

I received this product for a discounted price for testing.

Leave a Reply

