Vitamin D Drops

I know this will sound weird because the drops are for babies. I ordered the Vitamin D drops for myself though. About a year ago, after multiple tests and a couple of unwanted diagnoses, it was also discovered I am deficient in Vitamin D. Even though I spend time outside regularly. My doctor ordered me to start taking some supplements before I started having problems from the deficiency. I hate taking pills with a passion but have been doing so. I do not need a high dose of Vitamin D so I thought what the heck and ordered the Vitamin D drops to try them out. The drops are very easy to take, they really are tasteless, making it very appealing for my preferences. I believe it will be very easy to give the Vitamin D drops to a baby. There is nothing offensive about the drops at all.

I received this product for a discounted price for testing.

Leave a Reply

