Glycolic Acid Chemical Face Peel

I am beginning to see some small, fine lines. Since I do not feel old enough to have those lines, I am trying to prevent as much of the aging process as possible. The instructions are quite intensive, needing a good careful reading. I highly recommend doing the test patch before attempting to use the glycolic acid on your entire face. The glycolic acid was easy to apply. I did not need to use a large amount to cover my face at all. The bottle is not very big, but between the fact that you do not need to use a lot and I would only recommend doing this at the most once a week, the bottle will last you awhile.

I have sensitive skin and so I do encounter red skin after using the product unfortunately. The glycolic acid does wash off easily though and the redness is not long lasting. I cannot say yet whether this is the product for me yet. I want to use the product for a bit longer so watch for an update in the coming months!

I received this product at a discounted price for testing.

Leave a Reply

