Insulated Fashion Lunch Cooler

The fashion lunch cooler is a nice little lunch bag. With an ice pack, the insulated lunch cooler will keep your food cool inside. The lunch cooler is not very thick so there might be some concern at first about how well of a job the lunch cooler will do. There is no need to be concerned though, your food will be safe. The lunch cooler also has an outside pocket. In that pocket, it would be easy to carry napkins and silverware or whatever else you would deem necessary for your meal. I do have one major complaint about the lunch cooler. The lunch cooler is not very wide. Because of the lunch cooler is not very wide, I have a hard time carrying my salad container in it unfortunately. If I place it in the lunch cooler on its side, it does fit though. I do like the handles though. It creates an easy way for carrying my lunch around.

I received this product free of charge for testing.

Leave a Reply

