10 PC Kitchen Utensil Set

A good set of kitchen utensils is an absolute must for any cook. If you are a cook who uses ceramic cookware or any type of coated cookware, you definitely want a good set of silicone kitchen utensils.

The 10 piece set from Chef Essential is a good set. The utensils are durable and strong. The stainless steel handles are strong but not heavy at all. The silicone pieces are attached to the stainless steel securely. That is very important to me. I do not want my kitchen utensils separating, especially while I am cooking. There is a risk of food particles getting caught where two separate pieces are connected. In the event that scenario was to happen, I definitely do not want to risk the possibility of contaminating the food I am cooking because the utensil I am using fell apart.

The utensil set comes with a silicone hot mitt. I was very excited to try that. I have some silicone hot pads that I love. I am disappointed in the quality of the silicone mitt. After just a few moments of holding a cookie sheet straight from the oven, the heat became uncomfortable through the mitt. It works for very short grasps though.

Overall though, this kitchen utensil set

is a good set for a good price.

I received this product at a discounted price for testing.

Leave a Reply

