Women’s Yoga Bra

Being as active as I am, I need to have clothes, especially underclothes, to be comfortable. I need to be able to move freely. The cloth needs to be breathable, especially the ones I work out in. The fabric needs to come clean easily and not hold onto any odors that may linger due to a hard, laborious cardio routine.

The yoga bra from Queenie Ke is such a bra. Through any workout I wore it, it remained comfortable and stayed in place. I was concerned about the thinner straps but that was unnecessary. The straps never dug in at all.  I have washed it after every use and it still looks good as new. The sizing is true with no shrinkage. My only complaint is that the tag is very abrasive but that was fixed by just cutting it out.

I have tried other workout clothing from Queenie Ke and have not had any issues with the yoga pants either. I believe this to be a good brand that is not outrageously priced. I also believe anyone who purchases this bra

will be satisfied with it.

I received this product at a discounted price for testing.

Leave a Reply

