Eyelash Growth Serum

I am pleased with this eyelash growth serum! Not because I have used it enough to see substantial growth yet. I have tried other serums and have had to stop using them because they have irritated and burned the skin. It has been a frustrating process to find something that will not irritate my skin. Due to my autoimmune disease, Sjogren’s, I have faced thinning hair, including my eyelashes. I keep trying to find products that will help me combat the side effects of this disease plus work with my sensitive skin.

I am excited to continue using this growth serum and see what happens. I can use this without any of the side effects from other serums. You receive a small tube of the growth serum but for with the small amount needed, this tube will last quite some time. That makes the price of the growth serum well worth it.

I received this product at a discounted price for testing.

Leave a Reply

