Anmao Crystal Hook Earrings

The picture from the Amazon page makes the earrings appear to be clear and sparkly and bright. I wish I could report that this is so and that the earrings are as beautiful as the picture shows. But I cannot. The crystal starbursts are cloudy and dull. The earrings hooks are small and almost impossible to put on an adult. Unfortunately the earrings look cheap, cheaper than the price indicates.

While I would not recommend these for an adult lady, they would not be bad for a child to wear for a special event. The price is not bad for the earrings, as long as you are aware of the quality before you order.

I have ordered multiple pieces of jewelry from this company and this has been the only one I have been disappointed in. I do not believe the quality of these earrings is indicative of the majority of the line they produce.

I received this product for a discounted price for testing.

Leave a Reply

