AmazaPens 24 Coloring Gel Pens

I have had great success with this brand of gel pens. They write and color well without skipping. I love the smooth flow of the different gel pen sets I have ordered from AmazaPens. The coverage is amazing each and every time. The colors are vibrant and true. My children and I have enjoyed hours of fun with adult coloring books and AmazaPen sets.

There was one disappointment with this particular gel pen set though. The dark blue glitter pen ran out of ink faster than I have ever seen of their pens. I would still highly recommend this gel pen set though. This is the 3rd set I own of theirs and this is the first time it has happened. I do not believe this to be a regular problem and believe it was a glitch in the manufacturing process.

I received this product at a discounted price.

Leave a Reply

