Pabojoe Slim Genuine Leather Wallet

Another Pabojoe wallet to review! I told you all, I love this brand!! There is nothing I hate about them, even though this one does not have a place for coins, I would still purchase it for gifts and such. I know I always mention the leather scent, but that scent is so important when judging the quality of leather used to create such a product. Once again, the color of the leather is the variegated brown they do so well.

The wallet itself has two large pockets for bills. There is also a clear pocket for I.D.’s along with six pockets for cards in one section. Open up the snap and there you find two key holders. You will also find eight more pockets for cards here. Everything the favorite man in your life could want.

This is a wallet you will be proud to give and it is very affordable. I love being able to find quality gifts that don’t hit my pocket book too hard. Definitely makes it easier to stay within our budget!

I received this product free of charge.

 

Leave a Reply

