Pumice Valley Pumice Stone

The natural pumice stone from Pumice Valley is a good quality pumice stone for your foot care. The pumice stone is very large and solid. I am very impressed with the size considering the price. The pumice stone is black and does leave black powder on your hands and the surfaces it touches when dry. Once wet, there is no sign of the black dust. The black dust wipes off very easily though so that is not an issue for me. The pumice stone is very easy to hold and use. It cuts through the dry skin very quick on my feet, removing all the dry skin in just a few minutes. The only downfall in my opinion is the fact that my skin was very dry afterward and needed a couple applications of body butter. I will continue to use this product though because it does a good job and it is a natural way to get the job done.

I received this product at a discounted price.

Leave a Reply

