Minals Mark 8 inch Chefs Knife

I love kitchen gadgets and buying new items for my kitchen. I love trying new items especially if they are reported to make life easier for me in the kitchen. So of course when asked to test this knife, I just had to do.

This knife is a must have in every functional kitchen. I wanted to see just how well it would do. So I took a part of a ham out of the freezer. I immediately went to work with the knife to slice the ham. Oh. My. Goodness. It cut through the ham like it was butter. I really could not believe it. I did not expect a knife of this price to work as well as it did. I love being pleasantly surprised like this!

Anyone who is in need of a knife definitely needs to consider this one. I highly recommend it!

I received this product for a discounted price.

Leave a Reply

