Cable Tie Twist Locks

Unless you are purchasing these for an office, I would definitely find some friends to go in on these with you. In this set, you receive 5 packs of 20 twist tie locks. The twist ties are made of a flexible black plastic. To see how they would stand up, I spent several minutes bending, pulling, twisting the ties. The bent with ease and snapped right back into place.

I discovered you do not need to use these just to organize cords. They do have other uses.I used one to keep by USB charging cord from tangling when not in use. I used another one to keep my headphones from tangling up when I carry them in my purse or gym bag. The cable tie twist locks work great for both purposes.

This product is definitely great for keeping cords, USB cables, and headphones organized and untangled. I hate the sight of cords all over the place so these are wonderful for me.

I received this product at a discounted price.

Leave a Reply

