Thermax Far Infrared Heat Therapy Massager

Let me start off with saying that I love Bruntmor product. I have a few of their products and use them regularly. Bruntmor is a high quality company that provides high quality products.

This is actually the first product I have received from Bruntmor that is not cordless. The cord for this product is plenty long though. Compared to the other Bruntmor products I own, I am a tad disappointed in this one. The massager is so loud with this product. I have tried to use it while listening to lectures or watching T.V. and the vibrating from the massager to just too loud to do so. The massager does feel good though. I cannot complain about that at all. I am thoroughly enjoying the heat therapy of this product though. I am a fibromyalgia patient. I carry a lot of pain in my back, shoulders and neck. The heat feels wonderful and gently eases enough of the pain to make it tolerable.

The heat therapy massager is made from very soft material and is thin. I was able to sleep with it on for several hours just last night in order to ease the pain. It was very comfortable and provided the necessary relief. The magnetic clip on the front kept the massager in place while I slept.

There are two simple buttons on the massager. One for heat control and another for the massager control. You can use either of them separately or use them together. There are three heat settings and seven massaging settings.

While I was a tad disappointed, this is still a great product that does it job. I have no doubt I will be using this product daily.

You can find this item on Amazon.

I received this product at a discounted price.

Leave a Reply

