Riun Exchange Happy Face Emoji Coasters

Once again, I ordered these because of them being emojis. I mentioned earlier that my youngest son  loves emojis. As soon as the coasters arrived, he was claiming the one he wanted to choose and no one else could use.

The coasters are made out of a thick cork. The cork is nice and strong. They do well in keeping the table underneath dry. I have used the same coaster every day since we they arrived and the painted emoji faces have not rubbed off or chipped or faded.

I have ran into one issue with the coasters. My other cork coasters are surrounded with a wood border that is slightly higher than the cork. The emoji coasters do not have that. Twice since I have been using these, I have had so much condensation coming off my cup, that the liquid ran off the coaster and pooled on the table. It is not a regular occurance thank goodness.

You can find this product on Amazon.

I received this product free of charge.

Leave a Reply

